Open Every Day

Market Directory

Market Staff

General Inquiries 615.880.2001 FarmersMarket@nashville.gov
Tasha Kennard, Market Director 615.880.2001 ext. 26 Tasha.Kennard@nashville.gov
Jolie Yockey, Marketing Director 615.880.2001 ext. 22 Jolie.Yockey@nashville.gov
Carolyn Sanders, Finance Director 615.880.2001 ext. 23 Carolyn.Sanders@nashville.gov
Laura Wilson, Grow Local Kitchen 615.880.2001 ext. 29 Laura.Wilson@nashville.gov
Security Office 615.862.6599  
 

Merchants

2nd Bacounda 615.361.6648
African Fabric Store 615.481.7194 fedeliaavon@yahoo.com
AM@FM 615.291.4585 info@arnoldmyint.com
B&C Market BBQ 615-770-0032 baconandcaviar@gmail.com
Baggin’ Tags gjdfid@gmail.com
Balneal Gardens Soap Co. 615-973-7909 balnealgardens@yahoo.com
Barnes Produce 615-242-9952
Becky’s Fried Pies 931.201.6007 beckysfriedpies@yahoo.com
Bella Nashville 615.457.3863 eat@bellanashville.com
Book Daddy 615.506.7638
ButterCake Babe’s Coffee Cafe 217.341.6813 ckluge1662@aol.com
Caracasville Empanadas in Grow Local Kitchen Select Dates 615.668.3581 caracasville@live.com
Carlie’s Cheesecakes & More 615.796.5365 adanielcarliescheesecake@gmail.com
Catholic Charities Refuge Handicrafts 615.760.2797 broy@cctenn.org
Chicago Gyro 615-255-8283
Chow Wow 615.635.3976 chow-wow@comcast.net
Crochet by Lily 615.569.7053
Decoracion Garcia 615.999.4075
Dement’s 615.753.7842
Done & Done 615.300.2444 prenticepoole@gmail.com
EA Accessories 615.775.1068
Edges 615.604.6745 edgesnashville@comcast.net
El Burrito Mexicano 615.255.0136
Ethnic Scents
Farmers Deli & Grille 615.256.4800
Flowers’ Farms & Greenhouses 615.876.8493 flowers4550@gmail.com
Gardens of Babylon 615.244.8949 info@gardensofbabylon.com
Geraldine’s Famous Chess Pies 615-310-8908 divab45@bellsouth.net
Green Asia 615.732.0839
H.J.D. Trading 347.440.2213 lovejindan@gmail.com
Hardy’s Produce 615-780-0043
Howell’s Farm & Produce 615.242.1623
Insight Fashions 615.454.5773 insightfashions@yahoo.com
International Market-Shreeji’s 615-254-1697
J&F Jewelry 615.308.4630
Jamaicaway Restaurant 615-255-5920 ouida@jamaicawaycatering.com
James Daves
Jasmine Fashion 615.401.6110 myjasminefashion@aol.com
JD Country Milk 270.726.2200 willshro@aol.com
Jewels & Gold
K&S Clothing 615.397.5486 knsbis@live.com
Khadim 615.312.9823
KLD Farm 615.952.9454 tennbeef@gmail.com
Kuntry Kuzins Fudge 931.698.8001 ehoggwild@aol.com
Leo Sushi 615.423.7787 or 615.719.6482
LInda’s Mini-Donuts 360.672.4444
Moose Head Kettle Corn 615-394-2852 mooseheadcorn@live.com
Music City Crepes 615.968.4043 music.city.crepes@gmail.com
NashTrash Tours 615.226.7300
Noble Springs Dairy 615.481.9546 dustin@noble-springs.com
OMG…That’s Gluten Free?! 901.604.6325
Pam’s Fashion & Shoes 615.585.7859 purple44@peoplepc.com
Poppin’ Chicago Style 615.435.8882 poppinchicagostyle@att.net
Professor Bailey’s Spicy Pimento Cheese & Biscuits 615.422.5191 tombailey@professorbaileys.com
R&R Outlet 615.280.1625 r_r1625@comcast.net
Robertson’s Produce 615.767.1172 robertsonproduce@yahoo.com
Schrock’s Family Farm & Bakery 731-967-5011
Sherry Sales 615.643.4810
Shirley’s Boutique 615.545.0845 shirley.word2@gmail.com
Sidkmo Gifts
Smiley’s Farm 615.742.3820
Sock Depot 615.491.0733 wsteve334@aol.com
Sow 615.243.4786
Styles & More 330.962.0547
Sun Hui Bass 615.355.5339 davidkbass@gmail.com
Swagruha Indian Restaurant 615.736.7001
Sweet Darling 615.779.0459 sarahdarling82@gmail.com
T.Mac Pottery 615.474.6384
The Original Nooleys 615.259.9818
The Peach Cobbler Factory cobblerfactory@yahoo.com
The Sweet Stash 509.531.2898 thesweetstash@gmail.com
The Tamale Pot-select dates 615.767.9901 info@thetamalepot.com
TJ’s
Walnut Hills Farm 615-374-4575 (dialing 615 from Nashville is necessary) info@walnuthillsfarm.com
Wild & Local 615.521.9430 wildandlocal@gmail.com
Wilkes Wings 901.218.0802 richard@wilkeswings.com
Wolverton Imports 615.459.6915
Yi Dynasty Enterprise 615.308.4638 yifrank83@gmail.com
Youba Badiane 615.481.6697 badiane.youba@yahoo.com