Open Every Day

Market Directory

Market Staff

General Inquiries 615.880.2001 FarmersMarket@nashville.gov
Tasha Kennard, Market Director 615.880.2001 ext. 26 Tasha.Kennard@nashville.gov
Jolie Yockey, Marketing Director 615.880.2001 ext. 22 Jolie.Yockey@nashville.gov
Carolyn Sanders, Office Manager 615.880.2001 ext. 23 Carolyn.Sanders@nashville.gov
Laura Wilson, Grow Local Kitchen 615.880.2001 ext. 29 Laura.Wilson@nashville.gov
Tracey Ray, Business Manager 615.880.2001 ext. 24 Tracey.Ray@nashville.gov
Security Office 615.862.6599  
 

Merchants

2nd Bacounda 615.361.6648
African Fabric Store 615.481.7194 fedeliaavon@yahoo.com
Animal Restaurant Group-Select Dates 931.229.0629 info@animalrestaurantgroup.com
Auntie T’s Granola—NFM @ Vanderbilt & NFM Downtown Select Dates 615.525.3101 auntietsgranola@yahoo.com
B&C Market BBQ 615-770-0032 baconandcaviar@gmail.com
Baggin’ Tags 615.428.6998 gjdfid@gmail.com
Balneal Gardens Soap Co. 615-973-7909 balnealgardens@yahoo.com
Barnes Produce 615-242-9952
Beggars’ Creek 615.832.2526 jedburdetis@gmail.com
Bella Nashville 615.457.3863 eat@bellanashville.com
Bellview Produce 615.948.4153 baudinot@aol.com
Book Daddy 615.506.7638
Brown’s Variety Store 615.495.2428 pbrown4115@comcast.net
ButterCake Babe’s Coffee Cafe 217.341.6813 ckluge1662@aol.com
Catholic Charities Refuge Handicrafts 615.760.2797 broy@cctenn.org
Chicago Gyro 615-255-8283
Conry Farms 931.247.2612 conry510@yahoo.com
Crochet by Lily 615.569.7053
Decoracion Garcia 615.999.4075
Dement’s 615.753.7842
Edges 615.604.6745 edgesnashville@comcast.net
El Burrito Mexicano 615.255.0136
Ethnic Scents
Farm Country Cheese House 931.474.2440 cheryl_farmcountrycheese@yahoo.com
Farmers Deli & Grille 615.256.4800
Folk Art Sewing Designs by Mel 615.497.2556 mels_designs@yahoo.com
Fresh & Local 615.566.1895 freshjuicery@yahoo.com
Gardens of Babylon 615.244.8949 info@gardensofbabylon.com
Geraldine’s Famous Chess Pies 615-310-8908 divab45@bellsouth.net
Green Asia 615.732.0839
H.J.D. Trading 347.440.2213 lovejindan@gmail.com
Hancock Family Farm 615.384-0820
Hardy’s Produce 615-780-0043
Hill & Hollow Farm 270-432-0567 hhcsa@scrtc.com
Howell’s Farm & Produce 615.242.1623
International Market-Shreeji’s 615-254-1697
J&F Jewelry 615.308.4630
Jackie’s Crafts 615.498.4188 jrogers1107@comcast.net
Jamaicaway Restaurant 615-255-5920 ouida@jamaicawaycatering.com
James Daves
Jasmine Fashion 615.401.6110 myjasminefashion@aol.com
JD Country Milk 270.726.2200 willshro@aol.com
Jewels & Gold
Johnson Farms 931.434.4627
K&S Clothing 615.397.5486 knsbis@live.com
Khadim 615.312.9823
KLD Farm 615.952.9454 tennbeef@gmail.com
Legato Gelato 615.530.3190 terriann@legatogelato.com
Leo Sushi 615.423.7787 or 615.719.6482
LiaZey 615.454.1901 tlellzey@hotmail.com
LInda’s Mini-Donuts 360.672.4444
Monchita’s Homemade Cobblers 615.300.8248 monchita@bellsouth.net
Moose Head Kettle Corn 615-394-2852 mooseheadcorn@live.com
Ms. Maggie’s V. Sweets 615.587.3313 mvfraserjoy@hotmail.com
Music City Crepes 615.968.4043 music.city.crepes@gmail.com
My Friend Who Loves to Cook 615.636.5191 sam@myfriendwholovestocook.com
NashTrash Tours 615.226.7300
Noble Springs Dairy 615.481.9546 dustin@noble-springs.com
Pam’s Fashion & Shoes 615.585.7859 purple44@peoplepc.com
Poppin’ Chicago Style 615.435.8882 poppinchicagostyle@att.net
Professor Bailey’s Spicy Pimento Cheese & Biscuits 615.422.5191 tombailey@professorbaileys.com
Provence Breads-VANDERBILT MARKET ONLY For catering & general questions: 615.566.5740 keith@provencebreads.com
Richard’s Farm 615.484.5806
Robertson’s Produce 615.767.1172 robertsonproduce@yahoo.com
Schrock’s Family Farm & Bakery 731-967-5011
Sehrt Seafood Company 615.545.9117 sehrtseafood@gmail.com
Sherry Sales 615.643.4810
Shirley’s Boutique 615.545.0845 shirley.word2@gmail.com
Sidkmo Gifts
Simple Treasures 931.472.5235 kjackson2099@gmail.com
Smiley’s Farm 615.742.3820
Sock Depot 615.491.0733 wsteve334@aol.com
Sow 615.243.4786
Styles & More 330.962.0547
Sun Hui Bass 615.355.5339 davidkbass@gmail.com
Swafford Farms 423-280.8596 spider37367@hotmail.com
Swagruha Indian Restaurant 615.736.7001
T.Mac Pottery 615.474.6384
The Big Lemon 615.507.4890 deborah@c2solutions.com
The Bubblery 615.495.7088 silentjayimages@yahoo.com
The Nashville Jam Company 615.800.7339 sales@thenashvillejamco.com
The Original Nooleys 615.259.9818
The Peach Cobbler Factory cobblerfactory@yahoo.com
The Sweet Stash 509.531.2898 thesweetstash@gmail.com
The Tamale Pot-select dates 615.767.9901 info@thetamalepot.com
TJ’s
Unicorn Glade Designs 615.826.6532 ericka@unicorngladedesigns.com
Walnut Hills Farm 615-374-4575 (dialing 615 from Nashville is necessary) info@walnuthillsfarm.com
Wolverton Imports 615.459.6915
Youba Badiane 615.481.6697 badiane.youba@yahoo.com