Open Every Day

Market Directory

Market Staff

General Inquiries 615.880.2001 FarmersMarket@nashville.gov
Tasha Kennard, Market Director 615.880.2001 ext. 26 Tasha.Kennard@nashville.gov
Jolie Yockey, Marketing Director 615.880.2001 ext. 22 Jolie.Yockey@nashville.gov
Carolyn Sanders, Office Manager 615.880.2001 ext. 23 Carolyn.Sanders@nashville.gov
Laura Wilson, Grow Local Kitchen 615.880.2001 ext. 29 Laura.Wilson@nashville.gov
Tracey Ray, Business Manager 615.880.2001 ext. 24 Tracey.Ray@nashville.gov
Security Office 615.880.2001 ext. 6  
 

Merchants

B&C Market BBQ 615-770-0032 baconandcaviar@gmail.com
Batch Nashville 615-913-3912
Bella Nashville 615.457.3863 eat@bellanashville.com
Born in the N.A.S.H. 513.919.2611 bennett@borninthenash.com
Bowl & Roil (formerly Leo Sushii) will open in Spring 2015! 615.423.7787 or 615.719.6482
ButterCake Babe’s Coffee Cafe 217.341.6813 ckluge1662@aol.com
Caracasville Empanadas in Grow Local Kitchen Select Dates 615.668.3581 caracasville@live.com
Charity Antique Dealer 615.772.1074 charitymcgruder@gmail.com
Chicago Gyro 615-255-8283
Crochet by Lily 615.569.7053
Delvin Farms hank@delvinfarms.com
Edges Knife Sharpening Services 615.604.6745 edgesnashville@comcast.net
El Burrito Mexicano 615.255.0136
Farm Country Cheese House 931.474.2440 cheryl_farmcountrycheese@yahoo.com
Farmers Deli & Grille 615.256.4800
Further Farms 615.838.2882 furthercharlie@gmail.com
Gardens of Babylon 615.244.8949 info@gardensofbabylon.com
Green Asia 615.732.0839
Hardy’s Produce 615-780-0043
Her Flowers-NFM @ Vanderbilt -Thursday’s June through October 731-212-1347 yoshe4@netzero.com
Hill & Hollow Farm 270.432.0567 hhcsa@scrtc.com
Howell’s Farm & Produce 615.242.1623
International Market-Shreeji’s 615-254-1697
Jackie’s Crafts 615.498.4188 jrogers1107@comcast.net
Jamaicaway Restaurant 615-255-5920 ouida@jamaicawaycatering.com
JD Country Milk 270.726.2200 willshro@aol.com
Jeni’s Splendid Ice Cream 615.928.8028
KLD Farm 615.952.9454 tennbeef@gmail.com
Lagniappe Spice Co. 931.260.9532 lagniappespice@yahoo.com
Leo Sushi—UNDER CONSTRUCTION 615.423.7787 or 615.719.6482
LInda’s Mini-Donuts 360.672.4444
Lost River Creamery 270.725.7771 aharris@lostrivercreamery.com
Luscious Lobster 631.697.2346 jgrucci2@mac.com
Monchita’s Homemade Cobblers 615.300.8248 monchita@bellsouth.net
Moose Head Kettle Corn 615-394-2852 mooseheadcorn@live.com
Music City Crepes-OPENING SPRING OF 2015 615.968.4043 music.city.crepes@gmail.com
NashTrash Tours 615.226.7300
Noble Springs Dairy 615.481.9546 dustin@noble-springs.com
Provence Breads-VANDERBILT MARKET ONLY For catering & general questions: 615.566.5740 keith@provencebreads.com
Schrock’s Family Farm & Bakery 731-967-5011
Smiley’s Farm 615.742.3820
Styles & More 330.962.0547
Swafford Farm—Returning in May 2015! 615.506.3376
Swagruha Indian Restaurant 615.736.7001
T.Mac Pottery 615.474.6384
The Nashville Jam Company 615.800.7339 sales@thenashvillejamco.com
The Original Nooleys 615.259.9818
The Peach Cobbler Factory cobblerfactory@yahoo.com
The Picnic Tap (615) 823-2545 ericw@thepicnictap.com
The Sweet Stash 509.531.2898 thesweetstash@gmail.com
The Tamale Pot-select dates 615.767.9901 info@thetamalepot.com
Walnut Hills Farm 615-374-4575 (dialing 615 from Nashville is necessary) info@walnuthillsfarm.com
Wolverton Imports 615.459.6915