Open Every Day

Market Directory

Market Staff

General Inquiries 615.880.2001 FarmersMarket@nashville.gov
Grow Local Kitchen Inquiries 615.880.2001 farmersmarket@nashville.gov
Tasha Kennard, Market Director 615.880.2001 ext. 26 Tasha.Kennard@nashville.gov
Carolyn Sanders, Office Manager 615.880.2001 ext. 23 Carolyn.Sanders@nashville.gov
Tracey Ray, Business Manager 615.880.2001 ext. 24 Tracey.Ray@nashville.gov
Jackie Contreras, Program Manager 615.880.2001 ext. 29 Jackie.Contreras@nashville.gov
Charles Kizer, Facilities Coordinator 615.880.2001 ext. 33 Charles.Kizer@nashville.gov
Security Office 615.880.2001 ext. 6  
 

Merchants

B&C Market BBQ 615-770-0032 baconandcaviar@gmail.com
Bakul Islam
Barbour Farm * 270-777-5881 barbourfreshmeat@hotmail.com
Batch Nashville 615-913-3912
Bella Nashville 615.457.3863 eat@bellanashville.com
Bells Bend Farm—-Late May-December 6159742388 loran@bellsbendfarms.com
Ben Griffith Artist 615.268.3644 bengriffithartist@gmail.com
Blocker Farms 615.681.3107
Bloomsbury Farm 615.355.8525 howdy@bloomsburyfarms.com
Bomb Therapy 504-307-1015 customerservice@bombtherapy.com
Born in the N.A.S.H. -select dates 513.919.2611 bennett@borninthenash.com
Bowl & Roil (formerly Leo Sushi) Reopened with New Menu! 615.423.7787 or 615.719.6482
ButterCake Babe’s Coffee Cafe 217.341.6813 ckluge1662@aol.com
Caracasville Empanadas in Grow Local Kitchen Select Dates 615.668.3581 caracasville@live.com
Charity Antique Dealer 615.772.1074 charitymcgruder@gmail.com
Chicago Gyro 615-255-8283
Conry Farms 931.247.2612 conry510@yahoo.com
Crochet by Lily 615.569.7053 tami6we@aol.com
Deb’z Dezinez 615.881.3840 deborahnebel@yahoo.com
Delvin Farms 617-719-6025 hank@delvinfarms.com
Downtown Candle Company 901-652-5683 eumora@bellsouth.net
Eaton’s Creek Organics 6154152734 ecorganicsfarm@gmail.com
El Burrito Mexicano 615.255.0136
Farm Country Cheese House 931.668.2138 cheryl_farmcountrycheese@yahoo.com
Farmers Deli & Grille 615.256.4800
Foggy Hollow Farm Eggs 615.876.0899 john@foggyhollowfarm.net
Fresh & Local Farm-June through October! 615.566.1895 info@freshandlocalnashville.com
Further Farms 615.838.2882 furthercharlie@gmail.com
Galena Garlic Company 615.707.9211 garlicnina@gmail.com
Gardens of Babylon 615.244.8949 info@gardensofbabylon.com
Geraldine’s Famous Chess Pies 615-310-8908 divab45@bellsouth.net
Green Asia 615.732.0839
Healthi Junkfood 615.879.7232 healthijunkfood@gmail.com
Her Flowers-NFM @ Vanderbilt -Thursday’s June through October 731-518-8936 toua32@gmail.com
Hill & Hollow Farm-CSA & Season Late April through November 270.432.0567 hhcsa@scrtc.com
Howell’s Farm -Open 7 Days/Week 615.242.1623
International Market-Shreeji’s 615-254-1697
J. Marie’s Jewelry Box 615.589.2092 bigmoneyma@gmail.com
Jackie’s Crafts-Select Dates 615.498.4188 jrogers1107@comcast.net
Jamaicaway Restaurant 615-255-5920 ouida@jamaicawaycatering.com
Jasmine Fashion 615.401.6110 myjasminefashion@aol.com
JD Country Milk 270.726.2200 willshro@aol.com
Jeni’s Splendid Ice Cream 615.928.8028
Jewels & Gold 615-400-8571
Josie’s Teas 615.474.0384 trshelton2003@yahoo.com
K&S Clothing 615.397.5486 knsbis@live.com
Khadim 615.312.9823
KLD Farm 615.952.9454 tennbeef@gmail.com
Lagniappe Spice Co. 931.260.9532 lagniappespice@yahoo.com
Linda’s Mini-Donuts 360.672.4444 lindagabelein@widbey.com
Lost River Creamery 270.725.7771 aharris@lostrivercreamery.com
Lucy Bird Kitchen 213.841.2856 vlchristensen@sbcglobal.net
Monchita’s Homemade Cobblers 615.300.8248 monchita@bellsouth.net
Moose Head Kettle Corn 615-394-2852 mooseheadcorn@live.com
Ms. Maggie’s V. Sweets 615.587.3313 maggievsweets@gmail.com
Music City Crepes 615.968.4043 music.city.crepes@gmail.com
NashTrash Tours 615.226.7300
Nashville Cattle Company 615.260.8056 adam@nashvillecattleco.com
Nature’s Promise Farm 615.308.9634 snagy1048@msn.com
Nicoletto’s Pasta Co.—Select Dates in Grow Local Kitchen 219.309.9347 danny@nicolettos.com
Noble Springs Dairy 615.481.9546 dustin@noble-springs.com
Old School Farms 888.551.8622 info@oldschoolfarm.org
One Man One Garage-Select Weekends 615.585.3903 1man1garage@gmail.com
One Man, One Garage 615-585-3903 1man1garage@gmail.com
Ousley Ouch Foods—NFM at Vanderbilt Thursday’s & Select Dates Downtown 615.519.1383 ousleyouch@gmail.com
Papa’s Old-Fashioned Fried Pies 931.289.2151
Plano Produce 270.792.8548
Professor Bailey’s Spicy Pimento Cheese & Biscuits-Select Dates 615.422.5191 info@professorbaileys.com
Provence Breads-VANDERBILT MARKET ONLY For catering & general questions: 615.566.5740 julie@provencebreads.com
Reginald Marshall Sr. reginald.marshall@yahoo.com
Ricky Clinard Farm—Select Days Through October 615.513.7323
Scents by Cynthia 678-467-4806 secretgarden435@yahoo.com
Schrock’s Family Farm & Bakery 731-967-5011
Simon’s Produce 270.265.3638 jerrywsimons@gmail.com
Six Boots Growers Collective 601.660.0088 sixbootscollective@gmail.com
Sloco
Smiley’s Farm 615.742.3820
Sow 615.243.4786
Stoltzfus Produce
Styles & More 330.962.0547
Sugar Camp Farm—Vanderbilt Market June-October 615.587.0701 sugarcampfarm@gmail.com
Sun Hui Bass 615.355.5339 davidkbass@gmail.com
Sunrise Nursery 931-607-4310 jimmykell@blomand.net
Swafford Farm—May through October 615.506.3376
Swagruha Indian Restaurant 615.736.7001
T.Mac Pottery 615.474.6384
Tennessee Artisan Honey
The Big Lemon 615.507.4949 deborah@c2solutions.com
The Fountain of Juice 615.306.0603 tfojuice@gmail.com
The Fountain of Juice 615.306.0603 tfojuice@gmail.com
The Original Nooleys 615.259.9818
The Peach Cobbler Factory 615-592-5170 cobblerfactory@yahoo.com
The Picnic Tap (615) 823-2545 ericw@thepicnictap.com
The Sweet Stash 509.531.2898 thesweetstash@gmail.com
The Tamale Pot-select dates 615.767.9901 info@thetamalepot.com
Tried & True Bakery—Select Dates 615.860.3008 juliehead1486@comcast.net
Village Bakery & Provisions (615) 498-5385 villagebakeryandprovisions@gmail.com
Walnut Hills Farm 615-374-4575 (dialing 615 from Nashville is necessary) info@walnuthillsfarm.com
Whispering Creek 615.594.3598 jwalk@myself.com
Wolverton Imports 615.459.6915